Locations in Austria for short-term rentals

Information about our locations

Temporary living in Austria’s most beautiful cities

You’re temporarily moving to another city for work reasons or would like to rent an object for a couple of months? KURZZEiTmiete offers short-term apartments in various Austrian provincial capitals. As an expert for work-related changes of residence, our service is targeted at both tenants and lessors. In addition, we also offer special services for corporate customers and construction companies.

Find your perfect short-term rental with KURZZEiTmiete in the following Austrian cities:

Short-term rentals in Vienna

Vienna is Austria’s capital city and the only one with a population of over a million. Vienna is a hub of education, economy and culture. People that live there like to travel by underground, benefiting from the city’s excellent public transport system that connects the 23 districts. Reason enough to have a look at Vienna’s short-term rentals, don’t you think?

Short-term rentals in Salzburg

As one of Europe’s most important cultural metropolises, Salzburg has more to offer than Mozart and the Salzburg Festival. Surrounding the UNESCO world heritage “Historic Centre of the City of Salzburg”, the city encompasses 23 varied residential districts, every one of them with its own story. Another landmark: the river Salzach that divides the city in two. Sounds interesting? Find out more about temporary living in the City of Mozart!

Short-term rentals in Linz

The “steel city” of Linz is home to the voestalpine as well as to various arts and culture institutions, earning it the title of UNESCO “City of Media Arts” in 2014. In the same year, the city was divided into 16 new statistical districts. What else should you know about the capital of Upper Austria by the Danube? Find out with KURZZEiTmiete!

Short-term rentals in Graz

If you are relocating to Graz for work reasons, KURZZEiTmiete is your first choice for short-term rentals in Austria’s “capital of indulgence”. The country’s second biggest city boasts more than 70 per cent of green spaces and an UNESCO-protected “Best Preserved Historic Town Centre in Central Europe”. To travel from one of the city’s 17 districts to another, locals like to use the “Bim”. Find out what it means!

Short-term rentals in Innsbruck

Small but sophisticated: Compared to other Austrian cities, Innsbruck has the highest average rents. Apart from this fact, the provincial capital of Tyrol is known as a charming, “small” metropolis surrounded by mountains. The city encompasses 20 statistical districts and is crossed by the river Inn, after which it was also named. KURZZEiTmiete helps you find the perfect object in Innsbruck.

The right short-term apartment in the right city

Österreichische Städte für Kurzzeitmieter

Information zu den Städten

Wohnen auf Zeit in ganz Österreich

Sie ziehen aus beruflichen Gründen für mehrere Monate in eine andere Stadt oder möchten ein Objekt temporär anbieten? KURZZEiTmiete vermittelt Apartments und Wohnungen in verschiedenen österreichischen Landeshauptstädten. Als Experte für den beruflich bedingten Wohnungswechsel richtet sich unser Service nicht nur an Mieter, sondern auch an Vermieter. Profitieren Sie außerdem von unserem speziellen Service für Business-Kunden und Baufirmen.

Suchen und finden Sie mit KURZZEiTmiete Ihre Übergangswohnung in einer der folgenden Städte:

Kurzzeitmiete in Wien

Wien ist nicht nur die Hauptstadt Österreichs, sondern gleichzeitig auch die einzige Millionenstadt des Landes. Hier sind Bildung, Wirtschaft und Kultur gleichermaßen zu Hause. Die (Wahl-)Wiener fahren am liebsten U-Bahn – und profitieren auch sonst vom ausgezeichneten öffentlichen Nahverkehr. In insgesamt 23 Bezirken wird gewohnt und gearbeitet. Gründe genug, sich näher mit dem Kurzzeitwohnen in Wien zu befassen, was meinen Sie?

Kurzzeitmiete in Salzburg

Nicht nur Mozart und die Festspiele machen Salzburg zu einer europäischen Kulturmetropole. Auch das UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe „Historisches Zentrum der Stadt Salzburg“ trägt seinen Teil dazu bei. Rund um die Altstadt erstrecken sich 23 weitere abwechslungsreiche Wohnbezirke. Jeder für sich hat eine ganz eigene Geschichte, genauso wie der Fluss Salzach, der Salzburg teilt. Neugierig geworden? Lesen Sie mehr zum temporären Wohnen in der Mozartstadt!

Kurzzeitmiete in Linz

Die sogenannte Stahlstadt Linz beheimatet neben der voestalpine auch zahlreiche Kunst- und Kultureinrichtungen – und wurde dafür 2014 von der UNESCO zur „City of Media Arts“ gekürt. Im selben Jahr trat außerdem die Neugliederung der Stadt in 16 Statistische Bezirke in Kraft. Was Sie sonst noch zur Zwischenmiete in der oberösterreichischen Landeshauptstadt direkt an der Donau wissen müssen? KURZZEiTmiete verrät es Ihnen!

Kurzzeitmiete in Graz

Wen es beruflich in die Steiermark zieht, der findet bei uns Übergangswohnungen in der Genusshauptstadt Graz. In der zweitgrößten Stadt des Landes erwartet Kurzzeitmieter zudem ein Anteil von 70 Prozent Grünflächen und der laut UNESCO „Besterhaltene Stadtkern Mitteleuropas“. Von einem der 17 Bezirke zum anderen fahren die Grazer meist mit der „Bim“. Erfahren Sie am besten gleich, was es damit auf sich hat!

Kurzzeitmiete in Innsbruck

Klein, aber oho: Im österreichischen Vergleich zahlen die Innsbrucker durchschnittlich die höchsten Mietpreise. Ansonsten ist Tirols Landeshauptstadt als charmante „kleine“ Großstadt inmitten der Berge bekannt und beliebt. Wohnungssuchenden stehen insgesamt 20 Statistische Stadtteile zur Auswahl. Orientierung bietet zudem der Inn, der die Stadt nicht nur durchquert, sondern gleichzeitig auch Namensgeber ist. KURZZEiTmiete hilft Ihnen, das passende Objekt in Innsbruck zu finden.

Die passende Kurzzeitwohnung in der passenden Stadt